Board of Directors | Pioneer Medical Center | Big Timber, Montana - Pioneer Medical Center

Board of Directors

Mark Ketcham

Board Chair
Big Timber Grade School
Board Member Since 2004

Elaine Allestad

Board Vice Chair
Ranch Owner/Operator
Board Member Since 2019

Brandi Schweigert

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President - Area Retail Manager of
Opportunity Bank
Board Member Since 2020

Ace Walker

Board Member
M.D. Chief of Staff
Pioneer Medical Center
Board Member Since 2016

Bill Wallace

Board Member
County Commissioner
Sweet Grass County
Board Member Since 2017

Joy Ott

Board Member
Regional President
Wells Fargo
Board Member Since 2016

Chad Miller, MPT

Board Member
Vice President of Clinic Operations
Billings Clinic
Board Member Since 2016

Matt McManamen

Board Member
Safety Manager - East Boulder Mine
Board Member Since 2022